Tuesday, June 6, 2023
Home » MONSTA X Joohoney Releases ‘LIGHTS’ Tracklist

MONSTA X Joohoney Releases ‘LIGHTS’ Tracklist

by Anna-Liisa Haapakoski

slide 2 of 6

MONSTA X Joohoney presents music with his own color. 

Joohoney released the tracklist of his solo debut album and first mini-album “LIGHTS” through the official MONSTA X SNS account on the 8th.

You may also like

Leave a Comment


Parlour Digital prides itself on being the quintessential destination for popular culture across the world, we specialise in K-Pop and K-Drama news.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More